Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hank Sharp

Hank Sharp

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Sharp
"claim was handled better than I could have imagined. Great office. Great company."
Profile photo of Katakuri

Katakuri

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katakuri
"I'd like to thank Amanda for her amazing work and experience. Quick easy and most importantly efficient! She deserves all the praise in the world and possibly a raise for a job well done."
Profile photo of Michael Holzschuh

Michael Holzschuh

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Holzschuh
"Amanda was an absolute pleasure to work with and so helpful in addressing my needs for homeowners insurance and reviewing my current policies for where I could have better coverage. She walked me through the process and coverage for my first home and I could not have been more thankful for her assistance. I would highly recommend Amanda and Jason Bush's office for insurance."
Profile photo of Nicholas Narh

Nicholas Narh

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Narh
"Had a great experience working with Amanda Rivera on my policy. She was very thoughtful in explaining my coverage options and helping me make informed decisions on my policy."
Profile photo of Bryan Ortiz

Bryan Ortiz

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Ortiz
"Amanda Rivera is amazing at what she dose. Went from paying $300 a month to under $200 a month, got me life and renters insurance. Highly recommend calling her if you need insurance. She got you"
Profile photo of Valerie Thomas

Valerie Thomas

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Thomas
"Jason Bush is responsive and personable. We highly recommend him. He explained everything in detail. Thank you for your professionalism."
Profile photo of Ashley Pontus

Ashley Pontus

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Pontus
"Highly recommend! Jason and his team always respond to me right away and handle things as soon as possible. Very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Donnelly

Alyssa Donnelly

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Donnelly
"I can't say enough good things about Jason's office. Jason is personable and always takes care of his customers. He advises and guides you on your best and appropriate policy. He is quick to respond and his office takes care of my policy changes or inquires right away."
Profile photo of Camille Cerria

Camille Cerria

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Cerria
"Due to a pandemic loan I received from the government for my home-based business, the SBA required me to purchase additional insurance. I contacted State Farm, my home insurance company, who called me back within a few hours. What I was MOST impressed by was Robert Delguercio, who was so kind and sympathetic to my plight from the very first phone call. It was an unusual request that the office had not had before from other small business owners. He could have just said, sorry, we don't do that kind of thing. Which is actually what I'd expected. But instead he & Krisley researched and was able to tell me the following week that he was able to help me. He contacted me every other day to let me know that he was working on it, that he didn't forget about me, which I thought was just so nice of him. He treated me the way I treat my own clients, which I so appreciate! God Bless him and the Wayne, NJ office."
Profile photo of Gail Seabeck

Gail Seabeck

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Seabeck
"Jason Bush is always quick to respond to any insurance requests. He is also very informative about how to be well insured and save money at the same time. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Jose Alexander Varela

Jose Alexander Varela

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Alexander Varela
"This is the best agency I have ever dealt with. Mr.Bush is a great man and cares to resolve any issues for his clients. His staff are all beautiful and sweet. They are attentive and caring. I will never switch to another agency again. Thank you again for taking care of us. Krisley is definitely my favorite such a sweet heart."
Profile photo of rafael garcia

rafael garcia

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by rafael garcia
"I have been with the agency few years ago. Krisly Mena has been excelente agent. She understands the requirements and gives multiple options. Also quick response for any calls. Krisly not only saved us money but go us much better coverage than our last insurance company offered. Highly recommended!!!!!"
Profile photo of Legacy Collado

Legacy Collado

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Legacy Collado
"Amazing office and staff. Great communication, service and consideration towards their customers financial situations. Customer service is polite, well spoken, very respectful and professional. There is this one employee named Krisley. Her work is beyond exceptional. She works to her best ability and does everything she can to help those who come to her have the best insurance that fits their situations. Anyone who visits this office will be satisfied to the fullest. :)"
Profile photo of Chuck Puleo

Chuck Puleo

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Puleo
"I would definitely recommend Jason Bush to handle all your insurance needs. I have known Jason for several years, he has always been very responsive and a big help whenever needed. There are many State Farm agents in the North Jersey area, but Jason and his staff are the best."
Profile photo of Jodi Beyer

Jodi Beyer

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Beyer
"Jason Bush is a top notch guy and a pleasure to deal with for all your Insuance needs. He treats every client as they are part of his family. A pleasure to deal with. 5 stars!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Reg Claeys

Reg Claeys

February 12, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Reg Claeys
"In dealing with this agency for over 20 years I have never once actually spoken to Jason Bush. Althoigh I have asked, he is always too busy and never calls back himself. If you want State Farm, I would suggest although some of his current staff are very nice, i'd avoid this agency. His staff seems to rotate frequently and in the past their lack of attention has cost me money, anguish and inconvenience."
Profile photo of Eric Stivers

Eric Stivers

October 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Stivers
"I would recommend Jason to anyone!! Very personable and will go out of his way to make sure you understand every aspect of the policy. If you need him at anytime he will go above and beyond to answer any questions you have"
Profile photo of Jenn Bawiec-Lattaruli

Jenn Bawiec-Lattaruli

October 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Bawiec-Lattaruli
"Would definitely recommend Jason and his staff! Excellent company and very knowledgeable.. Makes you feel like your part of their family."
Profile photo of Nail Daghstani

Nail Daghstani

September 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nail Daghstani
"Respect people"
Profile photo of John May

John May

May 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by John May
"Jason and his staff are always helpful. They are very knowledgeable and their customer service is second to none."
Profile photo of Sam NYCD

Sam NYCD

September 30, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Sam NYCD
"Never to recommend it to anyone, worst customer service, run away while you can don't believe what they tell !!! First they will tell you a price but when you get the bill it will be triple and when you ask why they will say it is what it is ... they promise they will call you back and never do."
Profile photo of Therese Ciraulo

Therese Ciraulo

May 23, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Ciraulo
"I would like to recommend Jason and his staff. Always professional and helpful."